>My local Home Goods store recently got a nice shipment of cleaning supplies, which made my heart twitter and flutter because most of the cleaning products were my favorite, Mrs. Meyer’s Clean Day. Imagine my delight! I also spotted a cleaning tool that I’ve been thinking of getting and during my recent shopping trip, I indulged.

Check it out, Martha Stewart’s Microfiber Glass Cloths. I paid $6.99 for them at my local Home Goods. The suggested price on the back was $14.99.

I didn’t pay a lot of attention at the store and was pleasantly surprised to find 3 cloths in the box. Yay me!

I had read about how great microfiber cloths are on a Christian mom’s blog and was intrigued. Would they really make that much of a difference?

Note the glob of strawberry Colgate Kids toothpaste on the bowl of the sink. I took these photos before cleaning my bathroom.

I’m shameless.

Kind of.

Aren’t these pretty? I’m not sure what Martha calls this blue. It reminds me of the blue boxes from Tiffany’s.

After my wedding, I thought that blue would be beautiful for a wedding. I wish I had thought of it before my wedding. It’s very likely my bridesmaids would’ve worn a dress this color.

Anyway….

Can I just say it?

I LOVE MARTHA’S MICROFIBER CLEANING CLOTHS!

Yeah, totally love ’em. I love how my mirror did not have streaks after I cleaned it. I really love how there was no white lint in one of the corners after cleaning. I also like how much more economical and earth-friendly it is to use cloths to clean, rather than paper towels. (How am I just now getting on the cloths for cleaning bandwagon?)

It’s a week and a day from payday, or I’d totally go buy a box and host my first-ever give-away on this blog. Seriously. That is how much I love these and would love to share them with you. If you find some, please treat yourself.

