>I’m wondering where I can put the booty the girls gathered during the 5 Christmas celebrations we enjoyed. Yep, 5. One at hub’s dad’s, one at his mom’s, one at my grandmother’s, one at my parents’ house and the one at our house.

It’s overwhelming and I’m really having a hard time figuring out where to put things, especially when we didn’t really have enough room before Christmas.

To mention nothing of the ongoing bathroom remodel, which is nearly complete but not entirely, so things are still somewhat torn upside-down.

What I should have asked for was a gift certificate for Merry Maids. Or our local laundry service. Or about 3 clones of me to get it all done: one for laundry, one for the house in general and one for working and cleaning out the garage. That would leave me to enjoy my family!

