>

Gobble Gobble Thanksgiving

TAKE THIS SURVEY!


Take this survey

How many Thanksgivings do you attend?
Usually, just 1 a year. Our families live too far apart to go everywhere.

Where do u attend Thanksgiving(s)?
Either at my mom’s my grandma’s, Paul’s mom’s or Paul’s dad’s.

What is your favorite dish?
All of it.

Do you have turkey, ham, or both?
Turkey

What, if any, are your Thanksgiving traditions?
At my mom’s or grandma’s, we all hold hands and pray together.

Name your FAV thing about Thanksgiving.
Family

Do you use brown gravy or turkey gravy?
Turkey Gravy

Do you make anything for Thanksgiving?
Sometimes

Do you help clean up after Thanksgiving?
Yes

What is your least favorite dish at Thanksgiving?
Cranberry Sauce/Salad

Out of everything you eat at Thanksgiving, what can YOU cook the best?
I rock cooking the turkey, if I can say so. Pa-paw taught me how. 🙂

Do you kill your own turkey?
No

What do you drink with your Thanksgiving feast?
Coca-Cola, sometimes punch

Has there ever been a fued during your Thanksgiving?
Yeah

What kind of veggies do you have with Thanksgiving?
Green beans, sweet potatoes, and tons of veggies in mom’s casseroles

Do you have Appetizers before you Thanksgiving meal?
No need; we graze all day

How many people attend your Thanksgiving(s)?
Lots

Name them:
Parents, grandparents, siblings, cousins

Have you ever missed a Thanksgiving?
No, thank goodness

Do you eat Thanksgiving leftovers?
Yep!

What kind of pie/cake/dessert do you eat for dessert?
Pumpkin Pie or anything else that looks good

Do you ever play games at Thanksgiving?
Not usually

Name 3 things you are Thankful for:
Kids, Home, Health

What time do you eat Thanksgiving?
About 1:00 in the afternoon

Is there anyone who has normally attended Thanksgiving, that will not be there this year? Who?
Yes

Name the funniest person at your Thaksgiving(s):
On Paul’s side, my brother-in-law, Tom. On my side, my cousin’s hubby, Jeff

Which person eats the MOST?
We all do. lol

Which person eats the LEAST?
Nobody… lol

Shortly describe what the women typically do on Thanksgiving.
Cook, clean-up, talk/visit

Shortly describe what the men typically do on Thanksgiving.
Eat, watch TV, talk

Do any animals attend Thanksgiving dinner?
Yes, at mom’s… her Yorkie, Toby

If so, do they get Thanksgiving scraps?
I’m sure he does

Who carves the turkey?
My dad… I can’t remember who carves at my MIL or FIL

Have you ever had to make Thanksgiving all on YOUR OWN?
YES! I LOVED IT. I’d love to do it again.

Do you get along with the people you have thanksgiving with?
Yes

Baked turkey or Fried Turkey?
Baked. I’ve heard fried is good, but I can’t imagine.

Do you eat gizzards?
Yes, they’re in the stuffing

Do you like whipped cream on your pumpkin pie?
Yes.

Is your Thanksgiving formal, or do you just do whatever?
Whatever

Is your Christmas tree set up before or after Thanksgiving?
After.

On a scale of 1-10, how much do you LOVE Thanksgiving?
10

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THIS SURVEY!

MySpace Surveys

