>The snow today, scant as it was, helped to put me in a more holiday mood. I still maintain that it’s not right to put up a Christmas tree or break out the Christmas CD’s until the plates for Thanksgiving Dinner have been cleared from the table.

A couple of things. I’m dog tired and have some thoughts, but it’s very late and I just got home from work.

In the next couple of days, I promise to post about something more than my awful hacking cough. Like, music… say “Big Big House” by Audio Adrenaline and “Praise You in This Storm” by Casting Crowns.

For now, I need my medicine to kick in so I can get some rest… only a few short hours until the family is awake. Hannah has Pre-K until 11:30 and we have two photo sessions: Birthday pictures for Abbie (finally) and Christmas photos with both the girls. Pray for me!

