>I’m still working on the garage. Yes, it was/is that bad. Rather, it was that bad, and is getting better. Hubby went through some of his stuff over the weekend, and it’s a great feeling to have less stuff. Unused, unwanted stuff… we often keep that kind of stuff in our homes, cars and even in our hearts. I’ve been thinking of some things, but don’t have sufficient time to share.

We are leaving on Tuesday for a few days, and then I’m hoping to wrap up things in the garage next week. I’m not sure which room in the house I’m going to tackle first. We’ll see.

I’m hoping to having photos posted of the fruits of my labor by around July 4th.

* * * * * * * * * *
Special shout out to Mo over at “How Far Can Happy Go?” over in my links/blogs section. You guys should really check her out. Please do, ok? Leave a comment, even. And, Mo, I really wish I lived nearby so you could peel my skin and I could clean for you. lol. Ok, maybe I wouldn’t let you peel my skin (though I know how much you love it). But I so wish I was there to lend a helping hand. Take care, dear friend.

