>This Saturday is THE SATURDAY, where I will hopefully get rid of mountains of things that have occupied our garage for the past 2 years. I’m hoping that I’ll make enough money to adequately clothe the girls for the summer (read: I need shopping money for the outlet mall!).

Mostly, though, I’m looking forward to clearing things out. Yay!!!

I do have some help this week…. today and Wednesday through Friday, so that will be a huge help with the girls and I’m hoping to have it all done through the day so I’m not up all night on Friday, regretting the day I ever agreed to do this yard sale, trying to get things done at the last minute. No, I’m hoping that things will be done by Friday afternoon so I can take Hannah to see “The Little Mermaid” show in town.

Keep your fingers crossed on all fronts!

